Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Jürgen Hansmeier | juergen.hansmeier@hansmeier.net
Klaus Hansmeier | klaus.hansmeier@hansmeier.net
Thomas Meierkord | thomas.meierkord@hansmeier.net

Vertrieb/Projektabwicklung
Andreas Cordes | andreas.cordes@hansmeier.net
Detlef Bachmann | detlef.bachmann@hansmeier.net
Mathias Doppmeier | mathias.doppmeier@hansmeier.net
Christian Frenser | christian.frenser@hansmeier.net
Achim Kolkmann | achim.kolkmann@hansmeier.net
Meik Steiling | meik.steiling@hansmeier.net
Kerstin Westermann | kerstin.westermann@hansmeier.net

Kaufmännische Abwicklung
Vanessa Poll | vanessa.poll@hansmeier.net
Susanne Tschirner | susanne.tschirner@hansmeier.net
Niklas Funke | niklas.funke@hansmeier.net
 
Kundendienst/Support
Stefan Deppe | stefan.deppe@hansmeier.net
Ulrich Essel | ulrich.essel@hansmeier.net
 

Der Weg zu uns

HANSMEIER STEUERUNGSTECHNIK GMBH & CO. KG
Pilgerpatt 6
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Tel. + 49 (0)52 42 - 90 41-0
Fax + 49 (0)52 42 - 90 41 41
mail@hansmeier.net
www.hansmeier.net